Inquisitorial Henchmen 5

Hi guys,

Just another super quick post to keep things ticking over, this time another of my Inquisitorial Henchmen. This is another member of the Kiddy Kreche that my somewhat twisted Inquisitor has following her around. I love these models, even though the casting has been terrible, purely because they revel in that horribly creepy grim dark vibe that a lot of the Inquisition really have.

img_5339

Again a relatively simple model, this time of a banner bearer. I like the way that the green has gone onto the model and the minimal freehand on the banner. Just nice and simple but thematic. I am hoping these babies work well with an Ordo Hereticus Inquisitor I have planned.

img_5342

I really need to get around to organising my Inquisition models into some kind of recognisable force and sorting out some little backstories for each Inquisitor.

 

Leave a Reply

