Inquisitorial Henchmen 1

Some of you may know, but I have a serious obsession with collecting 40k Inquisition models. They just hit that grimdark / obscure vibe that I love, and a great many of them are also lovely models.

This means that I currently have a pretty big 40k inquisition force, although it isn’t really arranged for actual playing. A while back I bought some additional models from Puppets Wars – baby servitor henchmen – which I have finally been getting round to paint.


The resin casting was pretty bad but I think he has come out pretty well. It felt so incredibly weird painting 28mm again tho!

I have the rest of the set to come plus a couple of other models I painted as a break from EPIC, so keep an eye out! 

One thought on “Inquisitorial Henchmen 1

  1. Nope, I had no idea but am greatly heartened to see it. Those little puppetswars servitor cherubs are great.

    Looking forward to seeing a family portrait of an Inquisitorial retinue….

Leave a Reply

