I’m not dead…

I’m not dead, I promise…

I have been stupendously busy recently and haven’t played a game of anything in months. Partly it is getting ready to move to London, and partly it is dropping out my local games club as people moved on to different games.

I have been painting a little and I am still reading lots of GW books (currently going back through the Gotrek & Felix omnibusses!) but most of my stuff is currently packed up and will be for the next month or so.

I will try and pick up posting again though and have been looking into a games club in London.

Thanks all!

3 thoughts on “I’m not dead…

Leave a Reply

