BFG – Beserker Fleet Pics w/ Desolator Battleship

Heya Guys,

Sorry for the intermission between the last post and this one, things have been pretty busy!

I just wanted to quickly pop up some fleet pictures I took while I had my craftworld Eldar fleeet out the other day, including a fleet pic of my Beserker Fleet with the relatively recently painted Desolator class Battleship.

IMG_0816IMG_0813Nothing terribly exciting, but at least the fleet is complete now at 2,000pts. I am quite happy with the way that the colour scheme has come out with the contrast between the blue and white and them with the gold.

Hopefully everyone is having a good summer – I hope to get back into gaming and painting soon, I have hit a bit of a lull recently.

One thought on “BFG – Beserker Fleet Pics w/ Desolator Battleship

Leave a Reply

