New Tactica – EPIC Eldar

Eldar_planets bigHi guys,

Looking at the poll from the last post, both Chaos Space Marines and Eldar recieved four votes, so I am going to exercise my perogative as blog author to choose between them. The next tactica series will be the tricksy Eldar. The reason I have chosen them is because I think that they represent what I most love about EPIC – the way the armies play in the game, represents very well how they appear in the fluff.

adrian_smith_eldar_warriors

This is something that I think is sometimes lacking in some of the newer developed lists, but it is something that drew me into the game intially and something that I think is most striking with the Eldar army. Eldar were my second ever EPIC army, and remain my biggest at 16,000pts!

Not Eldar, but it is by John Blanche so it gets a pass...

Not Eldar, but it is by John Blanche so it gets a pass…

I hope that choice doesnt upset anyone, and I hope you will all still read the Eldar tactica even if you didn’t vote for them. I should be starting it in a couple of weeks, as I am currently on a very very intense language course and do not have much time to be blogging.

I hope everyone is having a great summer and feel free to leave any suggestions in the comments!

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “New Tactica – EPIC Eldar

  1. Chasseur says:

    Look forward to seeing what you come up with!

  2. […] may also remember I ran a poll asking which army you wanted to see done next, which came out with the EPIC Eldar army being the […]

Leave a Reply

