New Tactica Proposal?

11231749_1613102905599408_2747711521561712310_n

Hi guys,

Just a quick post to show signs of life!

I have been wanting to start up another Tactica series, like my last one on the Lost and the Damned in EPIC here, but I have been stuck on which army, race, or system would be most interesting. I have narrowed it down a little, but thought I would give the final choise to you guys, so please vote or leave a comment and the top choice will get done next!

In other news I have the first couple of episodes of the podcast I mooted a while back here planned and ready  to go, and have just bought a decent microphone to mak recording somewhat easier. Don’t go expecting much until the autumn, but things are definitely moving on it!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “New Tactica Proposal?

  1. […] may remember that a while back I talked about doing another tactica series to go with my Lost and the Damned Tactica which people seemend to […]

Leave a Reply

