New Blog on the Blogroll

.
.

Hi guys,

Superfast post just to tell you to go check out Gemana, a blog I have just come across with some stunning EPIC models. Be sure to have a look at some of the armies from the recent tournament the author went to in Hannover – it has kindled my interest in doing an EPIC Tyranid list!

Thanks

One thought on “New Blog on the Blogroll

  1. I am honored to get mentioned on your blog. Many thanks mate. Initially your blog inspired me to do my own 😉

Leave a Reply

