30,000pts of Battlefleet Gothic…

I have been busy recently reorganising my BFG fleets – getting them sorted into legal fleets that come to round points values etc and to do this have had to unpack most of them from their cases and lay them out on my kitchen table. I snapped a quick pic:

Can you spot / identify all the fleets?

Can you spot / identify all the fleets? Click on the pic for a bigger image

This is all of my BFG – apart from around 3k of Corsair and Craftworld Eldar that is currently in storage, and some recently bought Imperials (3 Battleships (2 Apocalypse Class, 1 Emperor Class), 8 Cruisers)

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “30,000pts of Battlefleet Gothic…

  1. Stephan says:

    Awesome!

  2. RussDE says:

    Wow… you motivate me to try to take the same photo of my collection 🙂

Leave a Reply

