Blogging Hiatus

enhanced-buzz-26219-1376335383-2

Hi guys,

As some of you may know I am coming up to the end of my PhD (hoping to submit by January) and am in the process of rewriting the entire thing over this summer. Naturally, it is taking up a lot of my time and sucking up any desire to write anything I don’t absolutely have to!

 

I light of this, just a heads up that blogging is likely to slow down / be less involved for the next month or two while I power through the work I have to do. I am still going to be getting on with the Lost and the Damned Tactica, and have some BFG / 40k / Epic pics to come though.

 

Thanks,

Gus

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

