Viz – Repost from Warseer

Saw this over on Warseer and found it very amusing. My own GW sales assistant story is pretty similar. My boyfriend and I were in GW York one day as I needed to buy some pots of Devlan Mud. I grabbed my paint pots and went to the counter to pay. The shop assistant says “Oh, Devlan Mud? What are they for?” I reply “My Dwarf army”. The instant reply is “Dwarves? You should get this” he says holding up a Space Wolf Battalion Box, “They have beards too…”.

 

Page 1
Page 2
Leave a Reply

